Shortcut to Body Shortcut to main menu

News & Event

  • Home
  • News
  • News & Event
Daegu, Gwangju and Daejeon Agreed to Cooperate for Mutual Development
제목 없음

According to Yonhap News,

Daegu, Gwangju, and Daejeon cities agreed to cooperate for mutual development on September 7.

Mayors of the three cities signed a cooperation agreement for the development of the three hub cities.

Under the agreement, the three cities will cooperate on their major issues, and hold and support exchanges and events held in each city.

To that end, the three cities plans to operate a working-level team to find a mutual interest.

Source Text

Source: Yonhap News (Sept. 7, 2011)

** This is an English translation of a Korean news article.